You are here: Home > company's product > Packing Belt

PET plastic strap

PET plastic packing tape, PET packing tape is a wide range of uses plastic packing, PET packing tape production in China has more than 20 years of history. PET strapping is a PET strapping with PET as the main raw material through uniaxial stretching. PET strapping is the most popular new environmentally friendly packaging material for replacing steel, steel and heavy PP strapping

Product Details

PET plastic packing tape, PET packing tape is a wide range of uses plastic packing, PET packing tape production in China has more than 20 years of history. PET strapping is a PET strapping with PET as the main raw material through uniaxial stretching. PET strapping is the most popular new environmentally friendly packaging material for replacing steel, steel and heavy PP strapping


Features:

1, high strength: PET plastic strip with a strong tensile strength, close to the same specifications of the strip, is double with PP, but also impact resistance of the ductility, and more to ensure product safety.

2, high toughness: PET packing tape with plastic characteristics, has a special flexibility in the transport process can be caused by the bump caused by the fracture of the packing tape scattered objects to ensure the safety of transport.

3, flexibility: PET strip with no sharp edges of the steel, will not be packaged objects causing damage. In the packaging and unpacking will not cause harm to the operator, to avoid all the factors of insecurity.

4, adaptability: PET plastic strip melting point 255 ℃ ~ 260 ℃, long-term in the -110 ℃ ~ 120 ℃ remain unchanged between, with good dimensional stability. Due to material and manufacturing process, PET tape can be suitable for all kinds of climate change, high temperature resistance, moisture resistance, unlike steel tape damp rust pollution environment and loss of tensile strength, so that the package strength is reduced.

5, convenient and environmentally friendly: PET with light weight, easy handling; small size, saving storage space; used PET with easy recycling, in line with environmental requirements.

6, economic benefits: PET plastic strip density 1.30 ~ 1.38 g / cm3, only the strip (7.8g / cm3) density of 1/6, the unit length of the price is relatively low.

7, beautiful, not rusty: the strip will be exposed to the air and absorb the moisture in the air lead to rust, PET plastic strip will not.

8, to bear the pressure, strong pull


Production Process:

Plastic particles melt --- pressure belt ---- molding ---- cooling ----- Winding ---- Packaging - storage

PET plastic strapping with polypropylene mesh by heating, melting, stretching, cooling the production of the network structure of packaging materials, strapping the quality of the basic parameters of tension, length, curvature, elongation and so on. In the same tension and other parameters, the longer the lower the cost



, save more than 50%: PET plastic strip and steel performance comparison analysis and practical data shows that the use of PET plastic strip can completely replace the same specifications of steel or the same tensile strength steel wire packaged goods. Calculated, the same size and other lengths, the weight of the plastic strip is only 1/6 of the strip, the use of plastic strip instead of strip

, Nano-tear series of PET plastic strip can reach "Sting does not crack, hand tear is not open, the welding port firmly" quality. Has passed SGS quality certification and the United States Department of Transportation AAR certification, won the promulgation of the code "AAR-67"

, PET plastic strip can keep the tightening force of 5% for a long time, without returning to the slack. When subjected to strong external impact, there is a buffer elongation of 5% to ensure the safety of the package. PET plastic strip without the sharp edge of the strip, will not be packaged objects damage, at the same time in the process of packaging and unpacking will not cause any harm to the operator

, environmental protection: PET steel strip made of food grade packaging materials, with moisture, rust, water, corrosion resistance, will not cause pollution to the packaging, in line with environmental requirements, export unlimited packaging. Used PET plastic strip recyclable, recycling process pollution-free.

, convenient: PET plastic strip with light weight, easy handling; Compared with the steel strip, the use of PET plastic strip packing do not have to cut in advance, nor with gloves operation, simple operation, high packing efficiency



application:

Since 2002, the demand for PET strapping in China has increased by 500% annually, and has been widely used in wood, paper, steel, aluminum ingot, steel pipe, profile, glass, building materials, ceramics, electrical appliances, metal products , Tobacco, chemical fiber, cotton and other industries



Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 打包带

PET塑钢打包带

PET塑钢打包带,PET打包带是用途甚广的塑料环保打包带, PET打包带在中国生产已有20多年历史。PET打包带是以PET为主要原料经挤出单向拉伸成型的一种聚酯打包带,PET打包带是目前国际上最流行的替代钢带、钢丝、重型PP打包带的新型环保包装材料

产品详情

PET塑钢打包带,PET打包带是用途甚广的塑料环保打包带, PET打包带在中国生产已有20多年历史。PET打包带是以PET为主要原料经挤出单向拉伸成型的一种聚酯打包带,PET打包带是目前国际上最流行的替代钢带、钢丝、重型PP打包带的新型环保包装材料


特点:

1、高强度:PET塑钢带具有极强抗拉性,接近于同规格的钢带,是PP带的二倍,又有能抗冲击的延展性,更能确保产品的安全。

2、高韧性:PET打包带具有塑料特性,有着特殊的柔韧性,在运输过程中可避免因颠簸造成打包带的断裂导致物体的散落,确保运输的安全。

3、柔韧性:PET带没有钢带的锋利边缘,不会对被包装物体造成损伤。在打包和开包时不会对操作人员造成伤害,避免一切不安全因素。

4、适应性: PET塑钢带的熔点在255℃~260℃,能长期在—110℃~120℃之间保持不变性,有良好的尺寸稳定性。PET带因材质和制作工艺因素,能适合各种气候变化,耐高温、耐潮湿,不象钢带受潮生锈污染环境及损失抗拉性,使捆包强度减小。

5、方便及环保性:因PET带质量轻,搬运方便;体积小,节省仓库空间;用过的PET带方便回收,符合环保要求。

6、经济效益:PET塑钢带的密度1.30~1.38 g/cm³,仅为钢带(7.8g/cm³)密度的1/6,单位长度的价格相对较低。

7、美观、不生锈:钢带会因暴露在空气中而吸收空气中的水分导致生锈,PET塑钢带则不会。

8、承受的压力大,拉力强


生产流程:

塑料粒融化---压带----成型----冷却-----缠卷----包装--入库

PET塑钢打包带系采用聚丙烯通过加热、熔化、拉伸、冷却生产出的网状结构的包装材料,影响打包带质量的基本参数是拉力、长度、弯曲度、伸长率等。在拉力和其它参数相同的情况下,长度越长成本越低



1、省钱不止50%:通过PET塑钢带与钢带的性能对比分析及实践数据可知,使用PET塑钢带可以完全替代同等规格的钢带或相同拉力强度的钢丝打包货物。经计算所得,相同规格等长下,塑钢带的重量只有钢带的1/6,使用塑钢带替代钢带

2、纳米耐撕系列PET塑钢带可以达到“钉刺不裂、手撕不开、焊接口牢固”的质量。现已通过SGS质量认证和美国铁路部运输AAR认证,荣获颁布编号“AAR-67”

3、PET塑钢带能够长期保持5%的收紧力,不返松,在受到强大外力撞击时还有5%的缓冲延伸率,保证包装物安全。PET塑钢带没有钢带锋利的边缘,不会对被包装物体造成损伤,同时在打包和解包过程中也不会对操作人员造成任何伤害

4、环保:PET塑钢带采用食品级包装材料制造而成,具有防潮、防生锈、防水、抗腐蚀特性,不会对包装物造成污染,符合环保要求,包装后出口无限制。使用过的PET塑钢带可回收利用,回收过程无污染。

5、方便:PET塑钢带质量轻,搬运方便;与钢带相比,使用PET塑钢带打包不用提前裁带,也不用带手套操作,操作简单,打包效率高



应用:

自2002年以来,中国对PET打包带的需求以每年500%的速度增长,现已广泛应用在木业、纸业、钢铁、铝锭、钢管、型材、玻璃、建材、陶瓷、电器、金属制品、烟草、化纤、棉花等行业



询盘