PET belt car

Belt drive is based on the actual needs of packaging design a packaged with portable devices, at this stage of the packaging has a very important role, and widely used in various enterprises have been consistent praise, can be used with a variety of materials with the use of strapping Belt drive fiber ribbon and plastic strip, PP belt strap and other ancillary tools, it is used to facilitate the user in the packaging process of arbitrary drag. Beautiful appearance more added to the value of our products, and lightweight body makes customers extremely easy to use. Belt cart comes with a toolbox, can store packing tools (tensioner) and accessories (packing buckle) Easy to use, lightweight, durable

Product Details

Belt drive is based on the actual needs of packaging design a packaged with portable devices, at this stage of the packaging has a very important role, and widely used in various enterprises have been consistent praise, can be used with a variety of materials with the use of strapping


Belt drive fiber ribbon and plastic strip, PP belt strap and other ancillary tools, it is used to facilitate the user in the packaging process of arbitrary drag. Beautiful appearance more added to the value of our products, and lightweight body makes customers extremely easy to use. Belt cart comes with a toolbox, can store packing tools (tensioner) and accessories (packing buckle) Easy to use, lightweight, durable

Features:

1, stand-up design, beautiful and save space. Belt car equipped with a toolbox. Convenient and practical.

2, easy to move, comes with casters, hand-pull to move, eliminating the burden of unmanned handling strapping.

3, the installation of packing tape, just a nut can be fixed in the middle, simple, fast.

4, can be used for packing belt, rope, cable and other rewinding.

5, comes with brake function, the number of strapping with the pull out, how many spin-up, will not be caused by too much spin-up with strapping loose, messy.

Inquiry

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 带盘车

PET带盘车

带盘车是根据打包实际作业需要设计一种打包带便携式设备,在现阶段打包环节中有着十分重要的作用,并广泛应用到各个企业得到了一致的好评,可以配合多种材质的打包带使用带盘车纤维带和塑钢带、PP带等打包带的附属工具,它是用来方便用户在打包过程中随意拖动的。美观大方的造型更增加我们产品的价值,而轻巧的车身更使客户在使用时极为便利。带盘车自带工具箱,可存放打包工具(拉紧器)及配件(打包扣) 使用方便,轻巧,耐用

产品详情

带盘车是根据打包实际作业需要设计一种打包带便携式设备,在现阶段打包环节中有着十分重要的作用,并广泛应用到各个企业得到了一致的好评,可以配合多种材质的打包带使用


带盘车纤维带和塑钢带、PP带等打包带的附属工具,它是用来方便用户在打包过程中随意拖动的。美观大方的造型更增加我们产品的价值,而轻巧的车身更使客户在使用时极为便利。带盘车自带工具箱,可存放打包工具(拉紧器)及配件(打包扣) 使用方便,轻巧,耐用

产品特点:

1、站立式设计,美观且节省占用空间. 带盘车配有工具箱.方便实用。

2、移动方便,自带脚轮,手拉即可移动,省去徒手搬运打包带的劳累。

3、安装打包带,只需中间一颗螺母固定即可,简单、快捷。

4、可用于打包带、绳索、电缆等复卷。

5、自带刹车功能,打包带拉出多少,带盘旋转多少,不会因带盘转动过多而引起打包带松散、凌乱。

询盘